BasketballCollege BasketballTV Schedule

College Basketball (Men’s) Saturday Game Times-February 16, 2019

By February 10, 2019 February 14th, 2019 No Comments

College Basketball (Men’s) Saturday Game Times-February 16, 2019! (1) Tennessee vs. (5) Kentucky, (2) Duke vs. N.C. State, Michigan vs. Maryland & More!


Hello everyone! Welcome to Sports Teller! Today, we will be showcasing the College Basketball (Men’s) Saturday Game Times-February 16, 2019. Without further adieu, let’s begin!


College Basketball (Men’s) Saturday Game Times-February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

12:00 P.M. EDT/9:00 A.M. PDT

(8) North Carolina vs. Wake Forest on ACC Network

(6) Michigan vs. (24) Maryland on FOX

(16) Louisville vs. Clemson on ESPN

2:00 P.M. EDT/11:00 A.M. PDT

(4) Virginia vs. Notre Dame on ACC Network

(15) Texas Tech vs. Baylor on ESPN

(17) Florida State vs. Georgia Tech on ACC Network

4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PDT

(12) Purdue vs. Penn State on Big 10 Network

(23) Iowa State vs. (18) Kansas State on ESPN2

(13) Kansas vs. West Virginia on ESPN

4:30 P.M. EDT/1:30 P.M. PDT

(22) Virginia Tech vs. Pittsburgh on ACC Network

6:00 P.M. EDT/3:00 P.M. PDT

(21) Iowa vs. Rutgers on FOX Sports 1

(19) LSU vs. Georgia Bulldogs on SEC Network

(2) Duke vs. N.C. State on ESPN

8:00 P.M. EDT/5:00 P.M. PDT

(1) Tennessee vs. (5) Kentucky on ESPN

10:00 P.M. EDT/7:00 P.M. PDT

(7) Nevada vs. Wyoming on ESPNU

(3) Gonzaga vs. San Diego on ESPN


Thanks for reading College Basketball (Men’s) Saturday Game Times-February 16, 2019 courtesy of Sports Teller! Please feel free to look at the other posts that cover various sports to choose from on www.sports-teller.com! If you like this post, please feel free to subscribe to the Sports Teller website for daily/weekly post updates! You can also follow Sports Teller on Twitter and Facebook! You can even check us out on YouTube! Sports Teller-Tell it Like it is!

Share this post with your fellow fans:
error: